Leadership

Meet Cushman & Wakefield’s Boston Experts

Cushman & Wakefield Boston’s greatest asset is our people. Our people are diverse and talented, bringing insight, innovation and experience from a breadth of educational and professional backgrounds. Cushman & Wakefield Boston talent is unmatched in the marketplace, providing the best solutions for every client’s real estate needs.

For more information about our firm and the services we provide, you may also visit the Cushman & Wakefield global website.

Managing Principal, New England

Carolyn Sidor
Managing Principal, Market Leader – New England
+1 617 279 4553
carolyn.sidor@cushwake.com

Human Resources

Susan Williams
HR Generalist
+1 617 204 4106
susan.williams@cushwake.com

 

Asset Services

Mary Doyle
Managing Director
+1 617 204 5920
mary.doyle@cushwake.com

Marketing

Linda McDonough
Marketing Director
+1 617 279 4571
linda.mcdonough@cushwake.com

Brokerage

Joe Fallon
Executive Vice Chair
+1 617 279 4550
joseph.fallon@cushwake.com

Project & Development Services

Al Woods
Senior Managing Director
+1 617 279 4564
al.woods@cushwake.com

Capital Markets

Peter Joseph
Vice Chair
+1 617 279 4522
peter.joseph@cushwake.com

Research

Ashley Lane
Research Director
+1 617 279 4570
ashley.lane@cushwake.com

Equity, Debt & Structured Finance/Senior Housing

Richard Swartz
Executive Managing Director
+1 617 204 5904
richard.swartz@cushwake.com

Valuation & Advisory

Rob Skinner
Managing Director, V&A Regional Manager
+1 617 204 5912
robert.skinner@cushwake.com