Key Contacts

Below is a list of key contacts in Cushman & Wakefield’s Boston office. For more information about our firm and the services we provide, you may also visit the Cushman & Wakefield global website.

Managing Principal, New England

Carolyn Sidor
Managing Principal, Market Leader – New England
+1 617 279 4553
carolyn.sidor@cushwake.com

Brokerage

Joe Fallon
Executive Vice Chair
+1 617 279 4550
joseph.fallon@cushwake.com

Capital Markets

Peter Joseph
Vice Chair
+1 617 279 4522
peter.joseph@cushwake.com

Marketing/Communications

Linda McDonough
Managing Director
+1 617 279 4571
linda.mcdonough@cushwake.com

Equity, Debt & Structured Finance

Rick Swartz
Executive Managing Director
+1 617 204 5904
richard.swartz@cushwake.com

Human Resources

Susan Williams
HR Generalist
+1 617 204 4106
susan.williams@cushwake.com

Project Management

Al Woods
Senior Managing Director
+1 617 279 4564
al.woods@cushwake.com

Property Management

Mary Doyle
Director, Investor Services
+1 617 204 5920
mary.doyle@cushwake.com

Research

Ashley Lane
Vice President, Research
+1 617 279 4570
ashley.lane@cushwake.com

Valuation & Advisory

Rob Skinner
Managing Director, V&A Regional Manager
+1 617 204 5912
robert.skinner@cushwake.com